Pioneers host post season Banquet

Please mark your calendars and save the date.  The 2015-2016 Pioneer basketball banquet will be held Wednesday, March 23.  Invitations have been sent out.  Click here to view an invitation.

Challenge your game at Kirkwood Elite Skills!

Boys in grades 3 - 7 can improve their game in a six week skill program that includes a new competitive challenge with winners in each grade level.

Click here for the spring brochure.  Workouts begin March 29.


SAVE THE DATE: plan now to attend Kirkwood Camps

Make plans now to attend Pioneer basketball camp this summer. 

Campers will receive instruction from Kirkwood coaches and players and will also receive the 2016 camp shirt and new a basketball with the Kirkwood logo. 

All camps will be held at Kirkwood High School.

Grade 1-5   

May 31 - June 3  10:15 PM – 12:15 PM

Grade 6-8   

May 31 - June 3  8:00 AM - 10:00 AM 

Click Here Camp Information


SAVE THE DATE: Challenge your game at Elite Skills Camp

Take your game to the next level and put your skills to the test in our Elite Basketball Skills Camp.  Our goal is to teach each player the elite fundamental individual skills needed to reach their full potential.  All of our teaching is molded to fit into the team concept.

July 11 - 14   9 AM - 3 PM  in the Holley Gym at KHS

Click Here Camp Brochure.pdf



Meet the 2015-2016 Pioneers

Meet the 2015-2016 Pioneer varsity basketball members.

Click here


JV Pioneers earn Parkway, Denver Miller titles

The JV Pioneers won three games in three days improving to 6-0 on the season and earning the Parkway Tournament title.

Freshman Pioneers earn Parkway title

The Freshman Pioneers won three games in three days earning the Cardinal Ritter Tournament title.

Wise earns Cardinal Ritter MVP award

Helping the Freshman Pioneers to the Cardinal Ritter  tournament title, Cooper Wise was named tournament Most Valuable Player.


Follow the Pioneers with the Team App

Click here to access a .pdf with directions

1. Download Team App from the Apple or Google Play app store.

2. sign up to Team App. You will be sent an email to confirm your registration.

3. Log into the App and search for "Kirkwood Basketball"

4. Choose your applicable access groups. 


website counter
Stats For Free